Department of State GrowthTransport

Approved Auditors - Passenger Transport Accreditation

Auditors may travel Statewide on arrangement.

NAME

CONTACT DETAILS

Rex Swain

24 Riverview Road
Riverside TAS 7250

Phone: 0408 132 699
Email: lbcauditor@bigpond.com

Rhonda Mortimer

Mortimer Management Services
P O Box 101
Evandale TAS 7212

Phone: (03) 6391 9139 / 0419 189 188
Email: rhonda@mortimer-services.com.au

Geoff Lewis

Tasmanian Bus Association
Hugh Street
Hawley Beach TAS 7307

Phone: (03) 6428 7677 / 0409 287 678
Email: glewis@tasbus.com.au

HOBART OFFICE
14 Farley Street
Derwent Park TAS 7009

Phone: (03) 6277 7880

Robin Phillips

43 Fort Street
Riverside TAS 7250
Phone: (03) 6327 4482 / 0409 274 482
Fax: (03) 6244 7910
Email: robhp@bigpond.com

Gerry Bonner

Phone: 0418 131 888
Email: gerry@qms.com.au

Peter Neilson

P J Neilson and Associates

Phone: 0419 319 300
Email: pneilson0@icloud.com
peter@qms.com.au

Paul Molenaar
Robert Milligan

iComply
P O Box 3313
Wheelers Hill VIC 3150

Phone: (03) 9545 1452
Email: paul.molenaar@icomply.com.au


Passenger Transport Operator Accreditation Scheme - Auditors Approved (PDF)
(WORD)

TRANSPORT OPERATOR ACCREDITATION

Anne-Maree Mills Manager Regulations and Concessions 6166 3260
Tania ShilcockSenior Regulations and Concessions Officer6166 3303
Alan Kearsley Executive Officer 6166 3269
Michelle Powell Accreditation Officer 6166 3275