Department of State GrowthTransport

Approved Auditors - Passenger Transport Accreditation

Transport Commission

Approved Auditors for the purposes of operator accreditation under the Passenger Transport Services Act 2011

NAME

CONTACT DETAILS

Gerry Bonner

Phone: 0418 131 888

Email: gerry@qms.com.au

Geoff Lewis

Tasmanian Bus Association

Hugh Street

Hawley Beach TAS 7307

Phone: (03) 6428 7677 / 0409 287 678

Email: glewis@tasbus.com.au

HOBART Office

14 Farley Street

Derwent Park TAS 7009

Phone: (03) 6277 7880

Paul Molenaar

Apollo Abrigo

Compliance Experts

PO Box 688

Beaconsfield VIC 3807

Phone: 03 9707 4841

Email:  paul.molenaar@complianceexperts.com

Melinda Morris

P O Box 571, North Hobart TAS 7002

Phone: 0438 331 894 or 0427 561 405

transportauditingservices@gmail.com

Rhonda Mortimer

Mortimer Management Services

PO Box 101

Evandale TAS 7212

Phone: 0419 189 188

Email: rhonda@mortimer-services.com.au

Peter Neilson

PJ Neilson and Associates

Phone: 0419 319 300

Email: pneilson0@icloud.com

peter@qms.com.au

Robin Phillips

43 Fort Street

Riverside TAS 7250

Phone: (03) 6327 4482 / 0409 274 482

Fax: (03) 6244 7910

Email: pneilson0@icloud.com

Rex Swain

24 Riverview Road

Riverside TAS 7250

Phone: 0408 132 699

Email: lbcauditor@bigpond.com